Cooperative Partner

The FLC staff is here to help and can be reached by phone or email. 

Federal Laboratory Consortium 
Phone: +1- 678-298-1183
Email: info@federallabs.org

Executive Director
Paul Zielinski 
Phone: +1-301-639-6723
Email: pzielinski@federallabs.org
Paul leads the strategic direction for the FLC.

 

 

Sponsor & Exhibits Manager
Casey Annunziata, CMP
Phone: +1-973-479-9472
Email: cannunziata@federallabs.org
Contact Casey if you need any information about exhibits and sponsorship for our National Meeting, professional development courses, distance education or region meetings. 

 

Marketing Manager
Jordana Bieze Foster
Phone: +1-617-501-4597
Email: JBiezeFoster@federallabs.org

Jordana manages the Awards Program editorial, Report to Congress, press releases and success stories.

 

Meetings Coordinator
Tonya Cabrera
Phone: +1-847-686-2377
Email: Tcabrera@federallabs.org

Tonya manages registration and exhibit sales for the National Meeting.

 

Administrative Coordinator
LaTonya Davenport
Email: ldavenport@federallabs.org
LaTonya supports all administrative functions.

 

 

Meetings Director
Liz Freyn
Phone: +1-847-909-3909
Email: Lfreyn@federallabs.org

Liz leads all contract negotiations and logistical implementation for FLC meetings and events.

 

Regional Support Manager 
Corin Hindenach
Phone: +1-502-551-8243
Email: Chindenach@federallabs.org

Corin works with all the FLC regions. 

 

Theresa Hurt Professional Development Coordinator 
Theresa Hurt
Phone: +1-847-686-2286
Email: thurt@federallabs.org

Theresa supports professional development programs.

 

Social Media Coordinator
Carrie Hutchison
Phone: +1-202-425-1103
Email: Chutchison@federallabs.org

Carrie manages all FLC social media actitivies. 

 

Professional Development Director 
Nerissa Legge
Phone: +1-847-686-2293
Email: nlegge@federallabs.org

Nerissa leads all professional development programs.

 

Marketing Director
Carolina Olivieri
Phone: +1-202-390-1962
Email: Colivieri@federallabs.org

Carolina leads all marketing and communications activities.

 

Administrative Director
Stephanie Pearson
Phone: +1-561-516-9003
Email: spearson@federallabs.org
Stephanie leads all administrative functions and makes the trains run on time.

 

Marketing Coordinator
Katherine Segreti 

Phone: +1-708-522-8074
Email: ksegreti@federallabs.org

Katherine manages FLC Business, Awards Programs, website editing and provides marketing support.

 

Regional Support Manager 
Beth Thomas
Email: bthomas@federallabs.org
Beth manages the federal lab census and regional activities.