Management Support

The FLC staff is here to help and can be reached by phone or email. 

Federal Laboratory Consortium

One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: +1- 678-298-1183
Email: info@federallabs.org

Meetings Director

Liz Freyn
Phone: +1-847-909-3909
Email: Lfreyn@federallabs.org

Meetings Coordinator

Tonya Cabrera
Phone: +1-847-686-2377
Email: Tcabrera@federallabs.org

Professional Development Director 

Barbara Gunderson (interim)
Phone: +1-847-686-2386
Email: Bgunderson@federallabs.org

Marketing Director

Carolina Olivieri
Phone: +1-202-390-1962
Email: Colivieri@federallabs.org

Marketing Manager

Jordana Bieze Foster
Phone: +1-617-501-4597
Email: JBiezeFoster@federallabs.org

Social Media Coordinator

Carrie Hutchison
Phone: +1-202-425-1103
Email: Chutchison@federallabs.org

Awards Manager

Michele Chambers
Phone: +1-856-675-1022
Email: Mchambers@Federallabs.org