National Advisory Council

The National Advisory Council (NAC) advises the Executive Board and is comprised of advisors from the FLC’s user communities, i.e., industry, academia, state and local governments, and federal laboratories. Each NAC advisor brings a wealth of technology transfer expertise and experience when offering their recommendations to the Executive Board. 

Ric Trotta

National Advisory Council Chair

Phone: 631-424-3700

Michelle Atchison

Phone: 757-593-8601

David Koegel

Dept. of Energy
Phone: 202-586-8831

Richard Paul

Vice Chair, Retired

Phone: 425-373-6542

Kathleen Robertson

Athena Strategies
Phone: 202-256-2661

Joseph Zarzycki

Phone: 262-456-0530