Northeast Regional Awards

The FLC Northeast Region is no longer accepting nominations for its 2020 awards. 

2020 FLC Northeast Region Award Winner

Excellence in Technology Transfer 
MIT Lincoln Laboratory 

"Sync Computing"

Each year, the awards honor federal laboratories in the region and their partners for their outstanding technology transfer work. Our annual awards program is the perfect vehicle to recognize these efforts. FLC Northeast Region laboratories have a rich history of creating innovative technologies and establishing partnerships that bring these technologies to market to realize their maximum potential.The FLC recognizes honorees in the following categories:


Excellence in Technology Transfer


Interagency Partnership Award



Tips for Nominating

Whether you’re new or experienced in writing nominations and are looking for an edge to catch the judges’ attention, check out our “Writing a Successful Nomination” video tutorial. This brief video provides inside tips on what makes an ideal nomination, as well as a list of do’s and don’ts.

Video - 3 Key to Writing a Successful Nomination:

Questions? Contact Us:

If you have questions or require assistance contact