National Advisory Council

The National Advisory Council (NAC) advises the Executive Board and is comprised of advisors from the FLC’s user communities, i.e., industry, academia, state and local governments, and federal laboratories. Each NAC advisor brings a wealth of technology transfer expertise and experience when offering their recommendations to the Executive Board.  The NAC Charter can be found here.

Richard Paul

Chair, Retired


Michelle Atchison


David Koegel

Dept. of Energy


Kathleen Robertson

Athena Strategies


Joe Fox



Jackie Kerby Moore



Robert Heard

Cimarron Capital



Carroll Thomas




Guyatri Varmi

Astra Zeneca