Mid-Continent Regional Awards


The Mid-Continent Region recognizes honorees in the following categories:


Excellence in Technology Transfer


Regional Laboratory Award


Notable Technology Development


Partnership Award


Outstanding Technology Transfer Professional Award


State and Local Economic Development Award

Awards Nominations 

The 2020 Mid-Continent FLC awards nomination period is open.
The deadline to submit was Friday, August 7 at 5:00 pm MDT

For more detailed information on the 2020 Mid-Continent FLC awards, visit the online submission page.

Tips for Nominating

Whether you’re new or experienced in writing nominations and are looking for an edge to catch the judges’ attention, check out our “Writing a Successful Nomination” video tutorial. This brief video provides inside tips on what makes an ideal nomination, as well as a list of do’s and don’ts.

Video - 3 Key to Writing a Successful Nomination:

Questions? Contact Us:

If you have questions or require assistance contact awards@federallabs.org