The FLC Far West Region includes more than 50 federal laboratories and 200 facilities in the following 8 states: Alaska (AK), Arizona (AZ), California (CA), Hawaii (HI), Idaho (ID), Nevada (NV), Oregon (OR), Washington (WA) Get acquainted with the FLC Far West’s regional laboratories and facilities by searching our comprehensive FLC Business database, where you’ll find: • Laboratory profiles • Facilities and equipment listing • Available laboratory programs and funding opportunities • Laboratory and agency representative contact information • And much more!