The FLC Mid-Continent Region spans America’s heartland and includes more than 100 federal laboratories and facilities in the following 14 states: Arkansas (AR), Colorado (CO), Iowa (IA), Kansas (KS), Missouri (MO), Montana (MT), Nebraska (NE), New Mexico (NM), North Dakota (ND), Oklahoma (OK), South Dakota (SD), Texas (TX), Utah (UT), and Wyoming (WY). Get acquainted with the FLC Mid-Continent regional laboratories and facilities by searching our comprehensive FLC Business database, where you’ll find: • Laboratory profiles • Facilities and equipment listing • Available laboratory programs and funding opportunities • Laboratory and agency representative contact information • And much more!