Regional Contacts

Regional Coordinators (RCs) and Deputy Regional Coordinators (DRCs) are elected by the voting members of each region. Their duties are to manage the technology transfer efforts of the FLC and carry out the affairs and activities of their respective region.

Jennifer Stewart

Far West Regional Coordinator

NAVFAC Engineering and Expeditionary Warfare Center

Phone: 805-982-1018

Email: cheryl.monzon@navy.mil

Cheryl Monzon

Acting Far West Regional Coordinator

NAVFAC Engineering and Expeditionary Warfare Center

Phone: 805-982-1018

Email: cheryl.monzon@navy.mil

Jack Pevenstein

Jack Pevenstein

Mid-Atlantic Regional Coordinator

NIST

Phone: 301-975-5519

Email: jack.pevenstein@nist.gov

Carmen Krieger

Carmen Krieger

Mid-Atlantic Deputy Regional Coordinator

EPA

Phone: 202-564-0396

Email:  krieger.carmen@epa.gov

John Eiseman

John Eisemann

Mid-Continent Regional Coordinator

USDA/APHIS Wildlife Services,
National Wildlife Research Center

Phone: 970-266-6158

Email: John.D.Eisemann@usda.gov

 

 

David Kistin

David J. Kistin

Mid-Continent Deputy
Regional Coordinator

Sandia National Laboratories

Phone: 595-205-3598

Email: Dkistin@sandia.gov

Jenna Dix

Jenna Dix

Midwest Regional Coordinator

Naval Surface Warfare Center (NSWC) - Crane Division

Phone: 812-854-5049

Email: jenna.dix@navy.mil

 

Valerie Larkin

Valerie Larkin

Northeast Regional Coordinator

Naval Undersea Warfare Center (NUWC) - Division Newport

Phone: 401-832-8720

Email: valerie.larkin@navy.mil

Laurie Bagley

Laurie Bagley

Northeast Deputy Regional Coordinator

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL)

Phone: 609-243-2425

Email: lbagley@pppl.gov

Michael Merriken

Michael Merriken

Southeast Regional Coordinator

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center (SPAWAR)- Atlantic

Phone: 843-218-3495

Email: michael.merriken@navy.mil

 

Kevin Brand

Kevin Brand

Southeast Deputy Regional Coordinator

Centers For Disease Control (CDC)

Phone: 404-639-1442

Email: yfb0@cdc.gov