Cooperative Partner Staff

In Fiscal Year 2020 (FY20), the FLC began implementing its five-year Strategic Plan, working closely with a full-time staff established under the cooperative agreement between AUTM and FLC that was announced at the end of 2019. AUTM is a nonprofit leader supporting the development of academic technology transfer and research that changes the world and drives innovation forward.

For more information on the FLC, please visit www.federallabs.org. For more information on AUTM, visit www.autm.net.
 

Federal Laboratory Consortium 
Phone: +1- 678-298-1183
Email: info@federallabs.org

The FLC staff is here to help and can be reached by phone or email. 

Executive Director
Paul Zielinski 
Phone: +1-301-639-6723
Email: pzielinski@federallabs.org
Paul leads the strategic direction for the FLC.

 

 

Sponsor & Exhibits Manager
Casey Annunziata, CMP
Phone: +1-973-479-9472
Email: cannunziata@federallabs.org
Contact Casey if you need any information about exhibits and sponsorship for our National Meeting, professional development courses, distance education or region meetings. 

 

Marketing Manager
Jordana Bieze Foster
Phone: +1-617-501-4597
Email: JBiezeFoster@federallabs.org

Jordana manages the Awards Program editorial, Report to Congress, press releases and success stories.

 

Project Coordinator
Hyunji Choi
Phone: +1-703-831-7037
Email: HChoi@federallabs.org

Hyunji coordinates and manages the Awards Program and supports marketing activities. 

 

 

Meetings Associate
Tonya Clemmons
Phone: +1-202-960-1795
Email: tclemmons@autm.net

Tonya manages the registration process for the National Meeting. 

 

 

Meetings Director
Liz Freyn
Phone: +1-847-909-3909
Email: Lfreyn@federallabs.org

Liz leads all contract negotiations and logistical implementation for FLC meetings and events.

 

 

Professional Development Manager 
Sarah Germain 
Phone: +1-321-586-3703 
Email: sgermain@federallabs.org 

Sarah supports all professional development activities.  

 

Partnerships Manager 
Corin Hindenach
Phone: +1-502-939-0310
Email: Chindenach@federallabs.org

Corin works with the Facilitate pillar and FLC partners. 

 

Social Media Coordinator
Carrie Hutchison
Phone: +1-202-425-1103
Email: Chutchison@federallabs.org

Carrie manages all FLC social media activities. 

 

Marketing Director
Carolina Olivieri
Phone: +1-202-390-1962
Email: Colivieri@federallabs.org

Carolina leads all marketing and communications activities.

 

Administrative Director
Stephanie Pearson
Phone: +1-561-516-9003
Email: spearson@federallabs.org
Stephanie leads all administrative functions and makes the trains run on time.

 

Communications and Information Systems Manager
Katherine Segreti 

Phone: +1-708-522-8074
Email: ksegreti@federallabs.org

Katherine manages FLC platforms including the website, FLC Business, email, and AMS, and provides marketing support.

 

Partnerships Manager 
Beth Thomas
Phone: 240-675-9405                             Email: bthomas@federallabs.org
Beth manages the federal lab census and regional partnership activities.

 

Professional Development Director
Amy Thomsen
Email: athomsen@federallabs.org
Phone: + 1-859-468-1392 
Amy leads all FLC professional development activities. 

 

Administrative Coordinator
Crystal Williams 
Email: cwilliams@federallabs.org
Phone: + 1-847-686-2383
Crystal provides support for all FLC administrative functions.